7
home current news biography discography lyrics press promo photos Shopping Site Dog Portraits contact






Tret's Hand
photo by Diane Litke
www.bonedoc1.net


Tret uses John Pearce Strings exclusively

2019 TOUR

Friday, April 12 - 8 PM

Ft Worth, TX
First Congregational UCC
4201 Trail Lake Dr., Fort Worth
Tickets sre $20
Tickets available at the door only and you won't be turned away!

Saturday, April 13 - 7 PM

Houston, TX
LOAF presents Tret Fure in Concert
Cathedral of Hope Houston
9022 Long Point Rd
7 PM meet the artist, 7:30 PM showtime
Tix $20
Reservations (832)269-1115

Sunday, April 21 - Friday, April 26

Highlands, NC
The Mountain Retreat and Learning Center
3872 Dillard Rd, Highlands, NC
Tret Fure, Joe Jencks and fRiCTiON fARM will be performing and leading workshops
facebook.com/events

Saturday, May 4 - 7 PM

Salem, MA
The Karma Kafe: A Place for Good Vibrations
Downstairs at the First Spiritualist Church of Salem
34 Warren Street
Salem, MA 01970
Tickets are $20
Order tickets here www.brownpapertickets.com

Monday, May 13 - 7 PM

West Harwich, MA
Singing Oak House Concerts
Suggested donation $20
For reservations and address, call Gail at 508-237-2024 and email singingoakhouseconcerts@gmail.com
Singing Oaks House Concert

Friday, May 10 - 7 PM

Newport News, VA
Hilton Christian Church
100 James River Drive (in the community room)
A Free Concert to Benefit THRIVE
All donations will go to THRIVE
Show up any time after 6:40

Sunday, May 19 - 4 PM

Easton, CT
House Concert at Laurie and Sara's home
Address given with reservation
Tickets are $25
There is space for 35 guests, so please make your reservation via Paypal at laurie.scott.mail@gmail.com

Sunday, June 30 - 6 PM

Marquette, MI
House Concert at Babette and Greg's
Back for a second time!
Tickets are $20
Address given with purchase
Buy tickets here

number of tickets


July 4 - 7

Madison, WI
National Women's Music Festival
www.nwmf.info

Sunday, July 7 - 6:30 PM

Oronoco, MN
House Concert at Lois Hackbarth"s
Tickets are $20
Address given with reservations
Contact Lois for reservations loish2341@gmail.com
Or reserve online here

number of tickets


Saturday, July 21 through Saturday July 28

Stony Point, NY
Summersongs
Stony Point Center
Stony Point NY
A full week of all level classes with some of the world's finest touring AND teaching artists who will offer workshops in songwriting, voice, harmony singing, performance, recording techniques and evening-on-one teaching sessions. This is a seven day immersion into creativity
summersongs.com

Wednesday, Aug 14 through Saturday, Aug 17

Langley, WA (Whidbey Island)
Bootcamp!
This will be our 8th year!
For information, email Grethe at grethe@cammermeyer.com

Saturday, Aug 17 - 3 PM

Langley, WA (Whidbey Island)
Concert at the home of Grethe Cammermeyer and Diane Divelbess
For tickets, email Grethe at grethe@cammermeyer.com

Friday, Aug 23 - Monday, Aug 26

Great Camp Sagamore, Raquette Lake NY
Songs at Sagamore
SING LOCALLY, ACT GLOBALLY
A weekend of workshops, classes and song circles for songwriters, singers, song lovers and instrumentalists, honoring the 100th birthday of Pete Seeger
John McCutcheon, Tret Fure, Joe Crockston, Sara Milonovich and Dan Berggren
8thStep.org
For more info, call 518-346-6204

Friday, Sept 13

Bloomington, IN
The Blue Room Semi-Underground House Concert Series
details to follow

Saturday, Sept 14

Carbondale, IL
details to follow

Sunday, Sept 15 - 4 PM

Cincinnati, OH
Backyard Stage
www.backyardstage.org
To make a reservation, contact Kelly bsing the contact form on the website to get an invitation and the location

Thursday, Oct 3

Sykesville, MD
Baldwin Station
details to follow

Friday, Oct 4

Nyack, NY
Rockland County Pride Center
LINK Concert
details to follow

Saturday, Oct 5 - 8 PM

Philadelphia, PA
Folk Factory
Unitarian Universalist Church of the Restoration
6900 Stenton Ave. (at Gorgas Lane)
www.folkfactory.org

Sunday, Oct 6

Lawrenceville, New Jersey
WorldWind House Concerts

MORE TO COME!

For bookings and publicity, please contact Tret
tretfure@gmail.com

To access Tret's EPK, go to http://www.reverbnation.com/rpk/tretfure

Printable Tret Fure Promo Shots are located on the
promo page.