home current news biography discography lyrics press promo photos Store Dog Portraits contact

Watch Tret's performance at NWMF




Tret's Hand
photo by Diane Litke
www.bonedoc1.net


Tret uses John Pearce Strings exclusively

2014 CD RELEASE TOUR

OCTOBER

Tuesday, Oct 21 - 7:00 PM

Wichita, KS
Our Place on Park Place
1440 Park Place
$10 suggested donation
To reserve a seat, call or emaii Aaron
(316)207-4715 or aaron@aaronfowler.org
To be assured a seat, purchase online below

number of tickets

Thursday-Friday, Oct 23-24

St Louis, MO
FARM (Folk Alliance Regional Midwest

Saturday, Oct 25 - 7:00 PM

Lawrence, KS
The Unitarian Fellowship of Lawrence
1263 North 1100 Road
http://www.uufl.net
Tickets are $15 advance, $20 door
Pay with cash or check through the UFL by emailing Susan sccooper33@yahoo.com
Purchase tickets online through the paypal link below

number of tickets

NOVEMBER

Nov 13-15

Kerhonksen, NY
NERFA (Northeast Regional Folk Alliance)
www.nerfa.org

Sunday, Nov 16 - 4 PM

New London, CT
Thames Yacht Club
396 Pequot Ave
Tickets are $20
Purchase tickets locally by calling Kendra (860)514-0603
Or email her for information at sailingdreams513@gmail.com
Purchase tickets online here:

number of tickets

Friday-Saturday, Nov 21-22

Duluth, MN

2015

JANUARY

Friday, Jan 16 - 6:30 PM

House concert & potluck at Sheryl & Toni's!
Deerfield Beach, FL
4630 NW 7th Place
Purchase $20 ticket through the paypal link below

number of tickets

Friday, Jan 23 - 7:00 PM

Sarasota, FL
Unitarian Universalist Church of Sarasota
3975 Fruitville Rd
Tickets are $20 and available online through the link below

number of tickets

Saturday, Jan 24

The Villages, FL
details to follow

Sunday, Jan 25 - 4 PM

Jacksonville, FL
The Norm
2952 Roosevelt Blvd
Tickets $15 adv, $20 door
(904) 716-2287
Tickets on sale soon!

MARCH

Wednesday, March 4 - 7:00 PM

Chelsea, MI
On The Tracks Songwriter Showcase
Chelsea Train Depot
125 Jackson St
Suggested donation $15
onthetrackschelsea.com

Friday, March 6 - 7:30 PM

Mequon, WI
Wisconsin Singer/Songwriter Series
Unitarian Church North
13800 North Port Washington Rd
Tickets are $15 adv, $18 door
http://www.brownpapertickets.com/profile/424527
For info on the series, go to wsss.org

Saturday, March 7 - 8:00 PM

Hinsdale, IL
Acoustic Renaissance Concerts
The Unitarian Church of Hinsdale
11 West Maple St
A double bill with Buddy Mondlock
Tickets are $18/$16
acousticren.com

Friday, March 13 - 7:00 PM

Madison, WI
Madison Folk Music Society Concert
The Brink
701 E Washington
Tickets are $15 adv, $17 DOS
www.madfolk.org

APRIL

Thursday, rPril9

Houston, TX
Anderson Fair in the Round
2007 Grant
832-767-2785
www.andersonfair.com/Schedule2.htm

Friday, April 10 - 8:00 PM

Dallas, TX
Uncle Calvin's Coffeehouse
at Northpark Presbyterian Church
9555 North Central Expy
Concert line (214)363-0044
info@unclecalvins.org
unclecalvins.org

Saturday, April 11 - 7:30 PM

The Woodlands, TX
Millbend Coffeehouse
Northwoods Unitarian Universalist Church
1370 North Millbend Drive
Adults - $15, Students, Seniors and Differently-Abled - $12
Attended Child - $4 , childcare available
For tickets, call Pat (936) 499-9559 or Teresa (281) 350-3052
Email pat.hanna@earthlink.net
or online at millbend.org

Friday, April 17

Hillsborough, NC
House Concert
Details to fallow

Saturday, April 18 - 7:00 PM

Lawrenceville, GA
2 Bethesda Church Road
www.uucg.org

MAY

Saturday, May 16 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday, May 17 12:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Belvidere, NJ
Muses in the Vineyard
A festival of music, of the women, by the women and for EVERYONE
Four Sisters Winery
783 County Route 519
www.musesinthevineyard.com

For bookings and publicity, please contact Tret
tretfure@gmail.com

Printable Tret Fure Promo Shots are located on the
promo page.